BSGAR Trustees and Executive Committee

BSGAR Trustees

Chair: Dr Andrea Phillips, Royal United Bath Hospitals
Dr Raneem Albazaz, Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust
Professor Vicky Goh, Guys and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust
Dr Andrew Lowe, Musgrove Park Hospital
Professor Stuart Taylor, University College London

Dr Ian Zealley, Dundee, ex officio as BSGAR President

BSGAR Executive Committee:

President: Dr Ian Zealley, Dundee
Secretary: Dr Ingrid Britton, Stoke
Treasurer: Dr Meetal Shah, Nottingham
Research Officer: Dr Anita Wale, London
Audit Officer: Dr Ravi Balasubramaniam, Stoke
Education Officer: Dr Sharan Wadhwani, Birmingham
Standards Officer: Dr Sumita Chawla, Liverpool
Liaison Officer: Dr Ben Rea, Sheffield

BSGAR Junior Representatives: Dr Tara Al-Rubyee, Stoke and Dr Miraen Kiandee, Manchester

Annual Meeting
An Online Event
6th to 7th February 2025
Members Forum
BSGAR Registrar Study Day 2024 - REGISTRATION OPEN RE: NICE guideline NG50 Cirrhosis in over 16s
Posted by
Liz Jones
© Copyright 2024 BSGAR
Registered Charity Number: 1208678
Registered Address: The British Society of Gastrointestinal and Abdominal Radiology,
The Royal College of Radiologists, 63 Lincoln’s Inn Fields, London, WC2A 3JW